<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<!-- generator="bbPress/1.0.2" -->
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom">
	<channel>
		<title>Forum &#187; Topic: Newsbiscuit Posts Contain 25% Spam</title>
		<link>http://newsbiscuit.com/forum/topic.php?id=57080</link>
		<description>The NewsBiscuit Community</description>
		<language>en-US</language>
		<pubDate>Thu, 23 May 2013 11:13:43 +0000</pubDate>
		<generator>http://bbpress.org/?v=1.0.2</generator>
		<textInput>
			<title><![CDATA[Search]]></title>
			<description><![CDATA[Search all topics from these forums.]]></description>
			<name>q</name>
			<link>http://newsbiscuit.com/forum/search.php</link>
		</textInput>
		<atom:link href="http://newsbiscuit.com/forum/rss.php?topic=57080" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />

		<item>
			<title>shaggy on "Newsbiscuit Posts Contain 25% Spam"</title>
			<link>http://newsbiscuit.com/forum/topic.php?id=57080#post-165441</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 28 Feb 2013 20:53:25 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>shaggy</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">165441@http://newsbiscuit.com/forum/</guid>
			<description>&#60;p&#62;I think they may be trying to increase the popularity of certain sites in Google - i.e. to get them up the result list on a search.  If you make the mistake (like I did) of clicking on a link to see what they are on about, that increases the 'popularity' of that site and moves it up.  NB doesn't bother trying to protect itself so is an easy victim.
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>Lens Cap on "Newsbiscuit Posts Contain 25% Spam"</title>
			<link>http://newsbiscuit.com/forum/topic.php?id=57080#post-165325</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:24:01 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>Lens Cap</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">165325@http://newsbiscuit.com/forum/</guid>
			<description>&#60;p&#62;I know, people just posting any old shit on the forums, there's a shit load at the bottom of  &#60;a href=&#34;http://newsbiscuit.com/forum/profile.php?id=28560&#34;&#62;this page&#60;/a&#62; as well
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
		</item>
		<item>
			<title>Titus on "Newsbiscuit Posts Contain 25% Spam"</title>
			<link>http://newsbiscuit.com/forum/topic.php?id=57080#post-165321</link>
			<pubDate>Thu, 28 Feb 2013 08:53:59 +0000</pubDate>
			<dc:creator>Titus</dc:creator>
			<guid isPermaLink="false">165321@http://newsbiscuit.com/forum/</guid>
			<description>&#60;p&#62;Who is responsible for all this crap?  Or rather, responsible for blocking and/or removing it?  Or more accurately, &#60;em&#62;failing&#60;/em&#62; to block and remove it?&#60;/p&#62;
&#60;p&#62;(Sorry, couldn't think of a witty punchline.  Suggestions invited.)
&#60;/p&#62;</description>
		</item>

	</channel>
</rss>
